Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Everest Medical Group

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Mesa, AZ

17 total reviews

Everest Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Everest Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie N.
Submitted 08/06/19
I am always treated great with good care
Rick B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I am grateful for Dr. Ruddell and the staff! Immediately felt better after the first visit. He took the time to understand what was happening with my back and addressed it right away. Thank you for everything!
Heidi O.
Submitted 08/05/19
Love everyone in this office. They truly care about my health & well being. Thank you so much!
Sara L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Dave always makes make neck and back pain go away! He is wonderful!
Rob B.
Submitted 08/01/19
My family has been treated by Dr. Ty Ruddell for many many years. We trust him in giving us the best care!
Michael A.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was a great experience, everyone was attentive and friendly.
Cathy V.
Submitted 04/11/19
I has been wonderful to have Clayton Hall in the mix with the Chiropractors! Clay is super friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. I can go in with questions or concerns about any part of my health and know that between Dr. Ruddell and Clay, I will be well taken care of! The cooperation between the two of them, make me a very satisfied patient!
Luke J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Ruddell is super thorough and compassionate about his patients. Very impressed!
Megan M.
Submitted 12/08/18
We have been seeing Dr. Ruddell for over 5 years now and he and the entire staff take great care of us!
Cheri K.
Submitted 12/06/18
I’ve been coming to Dr. Ruddell for about 12 yrs now. About 10 yrs ago I moved to Yuma, Az. approximately 3.5 hrs. from his office. I tried others in my area but no one matched Dr. Ruddell’s knowledge, or quality of care or service! I continue to drive that 3.5 hrs....gladly I might say!! Thanks Ty!!
Vicki S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great service. The Dr’s and everyone there are great.
Vicki S.
Submitted 12/03/18
My experience was great.
Jacton S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Well taken care. At reception my file was ready, didn't even finish filling when doctor said he ready to see me. Treatment as I expected. Doctor explained every detail before treatment started. Good
James P.
Submitted 05/22/18
I was seen in a timely, professional manner with a service plan and followup apt. Good job everyone.
Ursula C.
Submitted 04/30/18
Easy to use and navigate.
Sheilaa P.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Vicena is great! He is the only doctor who has helped me significantly reduce my chronic pain. I've had chronic pain for fourteen years. I've been to every specialist, neurologist, Mayo Clinic, Barrow Neurological, etc. All anyone could do for me was prescribe prescription drugs, one in particular hydrocodone/oxycodone. After four months of treatment and use of cold laser on my head, my pain was reduced to the point of going off oxycodone. He performed what I call a miracle!
Richard E.
Submitted 03/08/18
For over 5 years I've been going to Dr. Vicena. He is always friendly and available to check your problem. He uses a different type activator ( with sensors) to check out of alignment areas and adjust them. It is a gentle form of adjustment. I highly recommend him because he took away my pain and for making my joints work smoother. Also, Marianne is a great receptionist. Dick E.